VORSTAND

Jessica Hartmann
Jessica Hartmann 1. Vorsitzende

jessica@ewu-saarland.de

+49 176 21757750

Alexandra Brausch
Alexandra Brausch 1. stell. Vorsitzende

alexandra@ewu-saarland.de

+49 178 8104019

Dirk Sehn
Dirk Sehn 2. stell. Vorsitzender

dirk@ewu-saarland.de

+49 160 96236413

Linda Ackermann
Linda Ackermann Kassenwartin

linda@ewu-saarland.de

+49 177 4006076

Nina Rosinus
Nina Rosinus Breitensport

nina@ewu-saarland.de

+49 177 4634447

Romy Geib
Romy Geib Sportwartin

romy@ewu-saarland.de

+49 171 1124014

Victoria Hoffmann
Victoria Hoffmann Pressewartin

victoria@ewu-saarland.de

+49 152 07589397

Sina Sehn
Sina Sehn Jugendsprecherin

jugend@ewu-saarland.de

+49 151 56767499