VORSTAND

Jessica Hartmann
Jessica Hartmann 1. Vorsitzende

jessica@ewu-saarland.de

+49 176 21757750

Tanja Schwarz
Tanja Schwarz 1. stell. Vorsitzende

tanja@ewu-saarland.de

+49 17632776454

Dirk Sehn
Dirk Sehn 2. stell. Vorsitzender Jugendwart

dirk@ewu-saarland.de

+49 160 96236413

Sabrina Michler
Sabrina Michler Kassenwartin

sabrina@ewu-saarland.de

+49 17684834873

Sandra Rohde
Sandra Rohde Breitensport

sandra@ewu-saarland.de

+49 151 16574109

Romy Geib
Romy Geib Sportwartin

romy@ewu-saarland.de

+49 171 1124014

Victoria Hoffmann
Victoria Hoffmann Pressewartin

victoria@ewu-saarland.de

+49 152 07589397

Sina Sehn
Sina Sehn Jugendsprecherin

jugend@ewu-saarland.de

+49 151 56767499